

Second Provisional Merit List

BS (Computer Science) – Session 2022 – 2026 Department of Computer Science & IT University of Lakki Marwat, KPK

The following applicants have been provisionally selected for the admission to the BS (Computer Science) program, session 2022 – 2026. The applicants are hereby directed to deposit the admission fee up to **Friday October 28, 2022**. Failing may lead to the cancellation of selection.

SNo	Student Name	Father Name	Aggregate
1	Hikmat Ullah	Rafi Muhammad	83.40
2	Rahat Ullah	Salah Ud Din	72.01
3	Shaukat Ullah	M. Ashraf Khan	67.33
4	Muhammad Zaryab	Ajab Shah	67.26
5	Amin ullah	Naqib Ullah Khan	67.14
6	Haseen Ahmad	Noor Zaman Khan	67.11
7	Wajahat	Najib Ullah Khan	66.90
8	Muhammad Haris	Irfan Ullah Khan	66.85
9	Haris Abdullah	Dur Marjan	66.83
10	Mudassir Hussain	Fida Hus	66.78
11	Fawad Khan	Ghulam Qadir	66.50
12	Zia Ullah	Barkat Ullah	66.21
13	Muhammad Ibrahim Khan	Hati Khan	65.52
14	Muhammad Waqas	Fazal Ur Rehman	65.11
15	Zafrullah Khan	Asmat Ullah Khan	64.97
16	Zeeshan Ahmad	Abdul Hameed	64.74
17	Atif Ur Rehman	Fazal Ur Rehman	64.25
18	Muazzam Qureshi	Muhammad Fida Qureshi	63.50
19	Muhammad Idrees	Amir Nawaz Khan	62.90
20	Hisham Ullah Khan	Shafi Ullah Khan	62.60
21	M. Jawad	Sadar Aali Khan	62.52
22	Muhammad Touheed	Naeem Ullah	61.89
23	Muhammad Tehseen	Muhammad Rafiq	61.46
24	Sana Ullah Khan	Saad Ullah Khan	61.40
25	Abid Khan	Mumtaz Khan	60.86
26	Muhammad Mudassir Khan	Rahim Gul	60.32
27	Muhammad Zeeshan	Muhammad Ramzan Khan	60.20
28	Wasim Ullah Khan	Rehmat ullah	60.11
29	Waheed Ullah	Gul Rahman	58.49
30	Abdul Wakil	Abdur Rehman	56.35
31	Alaud Din	Afsar Khan	53.82



Second Provisional Merit List

BS (Computer Science) – Session 2022 – 2026 Department of Computer Science & IT University of Lakki Marwat, KPK

Member 1.

Member 2.

Member 3.

Nominee of Dean.

Convener.