

First Provisional Merit List

BS (Computer Science) – Session 2022 – 2026 Department of Computer Science & IT University of Lakki Marwat, KPK

The following applicants have been provisionally selected for the admission to the BS (Computer Science) program, session 2022 - 2026. The applicants are hereby directed to deposit the admission fee up to **Monday October 24, 2022**. Failing may lead to the cancellation of admission and selection of next applicants from the waiting list.

SNo	Student Name	Father Name	Aggregate
1	Tousif Khan	Yousaf Khan	88.73
2	M. Shamoon	M. Anwer Khan	88.63
3	Abdul Wajid	Abdullah Khan	85.01
4	Ali Ahmad	Badshah Khan	83.89
5	Ishfaq Ur Rehman	Habib Ur Rehman	83.61
6	Muhammad Sohail Khan	Atlas Khan	83.19
7	Muhammad Saqib	Muhammad Ibrahim	83.07
8	Muhammad Salman	Saif Ullah Khan	82.23
9	Arbab Khan	Aziz Khan	81.96
10	Muhammad Sudais	Shafqat Ullah	80.83
11	Muhammad Salman	Muhammad Jan	80.49
12	Slawer Sher Khan	Subh e Sadiq Khan	80.05
13	Sahil Khan	Khushdil Khan	79.77
14	Hizb Ullah	Aziz Ullah	79.08
15	Ghayoor Ahmad	Bin Yamin Khan	78.57
16	Muhammad Kamran	Sami Ullah Khan	78.38
17	Muhammad Jahanzeb	Muhammad Nazir	77.98
18	Muhammad Nasir Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	76.99
19	Muhammad Saqib	Sami Ullah Khan	76.76
20	Radif Nawaz	Amir Nawaz	76.72
21	Muhammad Salman Khan	Gul Nawaz	76.57
22	Muhammad Usama	Rais Khan	75.83
23	Muhammad Hasnat	Ameer Aslam	75.16
24	Mehtab Danish	Khan Bahadur	74.81
25	M. Saqib	Muhammad Yousaf	74.65
26	Noor Khan	Abdul Qayyum	74.48
27	Zahir Shah	Nabi Shah	74.46
28	Mudassir	Ghazi Marjan	74.43
29	Waqas Ur Rahman	Abdur Rahman	74.12
30	Murtaza Khan	Muhammad Ismail Khan	74.05



First Provisional Merit List

BS (Computer Science) – Session 2022 – 2026 Department of Computer Science & IT University of Lakki Marwat, KPK

31	Muhammad Shahid Ullah	Kifayat Ullah	73.82
32	Muhammad Alkasib	Sahib ud din	73.80
33	Sania Kausar	Inam Ullah Khan	73.78
34	Jawad Ahmad	Sultan Ayaz	73.74
35	Hasnain Shah	Anar Shah Qureshi	73.68
36	Shafqat Ullah	Najeeb Ullah Khan	72.98
37	Muhammad Rehan	Abdul Jalil	72.81
38	Syed Abdul Mustaan Shah	Syed Walayat Shah	72.80
39	Muhammad Nouman	Najeeb Ulah Khan	72.74
40	Rifat Ullah	Momin khan	72.64
41	Saba Ali	Said Ali	72.30
42	Muhammad Abid Khan	Muhammad Asghar Khan	72.11
43	Maryam Gul	Fateh Ullah Khan	71.98
44	Fatir Ullah Khan	Sana Ullah Khan	71.68
45	Ali Ahmad	Barkat Ullah Khan	71.64
46	Asad Ur Rahman	Abdur Rahman	71.03
47	Sadaqat Ullah	Allah Dad Khan	70.89
48	Umar Hayat	Muhammad Shafi	70.78
49	Muhammad Bilal	Muhammad Shafi	69.95
50	Salman Khan	Mir Adam Khan	69.55
51	Noor Muhammad	Gul Din Khan	69.40
52	Atta Ur Rehman	Muhammad Haneef	68.81
53	Wajahat Rehman	Khalil Ur Rahman	68.41
54	Riyaz	Asad Ullah Khan	68.33
55	Muhammad Israr Khan	Nadir Khan	67.79
56	Sadia Bibi	Ameer Nawab Khan	67.76

Member 1.

Member 2.

Member 3.

Nominee of Dean.

Convener.