

The University of Lakki Marwat

List of Eligible and Ineligible Candidates

Reference is made for advertisement No. 2/2020, dated September 26, 2020, for the position of Assistant Professor on TTS Basis in the University of Lakki Marwat. The applications received within due date, were carefully examined/scrutinized by the Scrutiny/Quantification Committee, as per details given below:-

| S.No | Name of Candidate | Father's Name | Apply for the Post of Assistant Professor on TTS | Remarks |
|------|-------------------|---------------|--|---------|
|------|-------------------|---------------|--|---------|

Political Science

| 1 | Muhammad Asif | Abdul Manan | Political Science | Eligible |
|----|---------------------|-----------------|-------------------|--|
| 2 | Sajjad Hussain | Shafiullah | Political Science | Eligible |
| 3 | Syed Wasif Azim | Syed Azim Shah | Political Science | Eligible |
| 4 | Dr. Hassan Shah | Nadir Khan | Political Science | Eligible |
| 5 | Arfan Mahmood | Abdul Hameed | Political Science | Eligible |
| 6 | Dr Asfandyar | Yousaf Khan | Political Science | Ineligible on account of irrelevant qualifications. |
| 7 | Azmat Ali Shah | Nazar Ali Shah | Political Science | Ineligible on account of overage. |
| 8 | Muhammad Ismail | Zain ul Abedin | Political Science | Eligible |
| 9 | Surat Khan | Mir Rais Khan | Political Science | Eligible |
| 10 | Muhammad Umar | Fazal Gul | Political Science | Eligible |
| 11 | Waseem Khan | Alamzeb | Political Science | Eligible |
| 12 | Dr. Waseem Ullah | Abdul Manan | Political Science | Eligible |
| 13 | Akbar Khan | Qadir Khan | Political Science | Ineligible on account of irrelevant qualifications. |
| 14 | Asif Salim | Abdus Salim | Political Science | Eligible |
| 15 | Atif Iqbal | Muhammad Iqbal | Political Science | Conditionally eligible subject to provision of PhD Degree. |
| 16 | Muhammad Ilyas Khan | Ali Mar Jan | Political Science | Eligible |
| 17 | Irfan Ullah Khan | Gul Rabani Khan | Political Science | Ineligible on account of irrelevant qualifications. |
| 18 | Bakhtiar Khan | Sabz Ali Khan | Political Science | Eligible |
| 19 | Arif Khan | Afzal Khan | Political Science | Eligible |
| 20 | Dr. Ilyas Khan | Rahim Dad | Political Science | Ineligible on account of irrelevant qualifications. |
| 21 | Quaid Ali | Sardaraz Khan | Political Science | Eligible |
| | | | | |

Note: 1. Eligible candiates for advertised posts will be call for interview / Selection Board.

- 2. The ineligible and conditionally eligible candidates may submit appeal / required documents to the office of the Registrar latest by December 25, 2020, appeals submitted after due date will not be entertained.
- 3. Error and omissions are subject to rectification.